Lawyer Directory

A - C | D - F | G - I | J - L | M - O | P - R | S - U | V - X | Y - Z


A ════════════════════════════════

Akery, Benjamin W.
Steinberg Law Firm

Post Office Box 1028
118 South Goose Creek Boulevard
Goose Creek, South Carolina 29445
843.572.0700 FAX 843.572.1871
bakery@steinberglawfirm.com

Alfaro, Bryan A.
9th Judicial Circuit – Solicitor's Office

300-B California Avenue
Moncks Corner, South Carolina 29461
843.719.4529 FAX: 843.719.4588
alfarob@scsolicitor9.org

Atkins, James A.
Clawson & Staubes, LLC

126 Seven Farms Drive – Suite 200
Charleston, South Carolina 29492
843.577.2026 FAX: 843.722.2867
jatkins@clawsonandstaubes.com

B ════════════════════════════════

Baxley, J. Michael
Santee Cooper

Post Office Box 2946101
One Riverwood Drive
Moncks Corner, SC 29461
843.761.7081 FAX:843.761.7037
Mike.baxley@santeecooper.com

Bennett, Shaheena
The Bennett Law Firm

125 West Main Street – Suite A
Post Office Box 488
Moncks Corner, South Carolina 29461
843.719.2273 FAX: 843.719.9675
shaheena@bennettlawfirmllc.com

Biering, Christopher
Biering Law Firm, P.C.

103 Broughton Road
Moncks Corner, South Carolina 29461
843-761-4888
chris@bieringlawfirm.com
www.bieringlaw.com

Bishop, George, Jr.
223 East Main Street
Post Office Box 848
Moncks Corner, South Carolina 29461
843.761.8213 FAX 843.761.2776
gbishopjr@yahoo.com

Blackwell, Elizabeth                                
Clawson and Staubes

126 Seven Farms Drive, Suite 200
Charleston, South Carolina 29492
843.577.2026              Fax 843.722.2867
eblackwell@clawsonandstaubes.com

Blankenship, Ronald L.                               
Berkeley County Legal Department

P.O. Box 6122
Moncks Corner, SC 29461
843.719.4137 Fax 843.719.4306

Bloodgood, Nancy   
Foster Law Firm, LLC

895 Island Park Drive – Suite 202
Charleston, South Carolina 29492
843.972.0313              FAX: 843.519.0934
nbloodgood@fosterfoster.com

Boykin, Brittany F.                                                              
Clawson & Staubes, LLC

126 Seven Farms Drive – Suite 200
Charleston, South Carolina 29492
843.577.2026 FAX: 843.722.2867
bboykin@clawsonandstaubes.com

Brewer, Barrett
Clawson & Staubes, LLC

126 Seven Farms Drive – Suite 200
Charleston, South Carolina 29492
843.577.2026 FAX: 843.722.2867
bbrewer@clawsonandstaubes.com

C ════════════════════════════════

Callander, Amanda                                         
Clawson & Staubes, LLC

126 Seven Farms Drive – Suite 200
Charleston, South Carolina 29492
843.577.2026              FAX: 843.722.2867
acallander@clawsonandstaubs.com

Cangelosi, Trevor A.
Clawson & Staubes, LLC

126 Seven Farms Drive – Suite 200
Charleston, South Carolina 29492
843.577.2026 FAX: 843.722.2867
tcangelosi@clawsonandstaubes.com

Clawson, Samuel R.
Clawson & Staubes, LLC

126 Seven Farms Drive – Suite 200
Charleston, South Carolina 29492
843.577.2026 FAX: 843.722.2867
sclawson@clawsonandstaubes.com

Clawson, Samuel R., Jr.
Clawson & Staubes, LLC

126 Seven Farms Drive – Suite 200
Charleston, South Carolina 29492
843.577.2026 FAX: 843.722.2867
sclawsonjr@clawsonandstaubes.com

Cleveland, David C.
Clawson & Staubes, LLC

126 Seven Farms Drive – Suite 200
Charleston, South Carolina 29492
843.577.2026 FAX: 843.722.2867
dcleveland@clawsonandstaubes.com

Conway, David
Miller Conway

124C South Goose Creek Boulevard
Goose Creek, South Carolina 29445
843.764.3334 FAX: 843.764.3335
dconway@millerconwaylaw.com

Creech, Wayne M.
Judge – Ninth Judicial Circuit – Family Court – Judge

Post Office Box 1198
Moncks Corner, South Carolina 29461
843.719.4462 FAX: 843. 899.1050
wcreechj@sccourts.org

Crossland, Malcolm M.  
Steinberg Law Firm  
     
61 Broad Street – 29401
Post Office Box 9 – 29402-0009
Charleston, South Carolina
843.720.2800 FAX: 843.722.1190
mcrosland@steinberglawfirm.com

Cutler, Rebecca L.
Cutler Law Firm, LLC   
     
1156 Bowman Road, Suite 200
Mt. Pleasant, South Carolina 29464
843.576.1416              FAX: 843.735.7065
rebecca@cutlerlawsc.com

D ════════════════════════════════

DeLuca, Gregory A.
DeLuca & Maucher

113 Broughton Road
Moncks Corner, South Carolina 29461
843.899.7877 FAX 843.899.7687
greg@delucamaucher.com

Deluca, Peter D., Jr.
DeLuca & Maucher

102 Marilyn Street Post Office Box 9
Goose Creek, South Carolina 29445
843.572.1711 FAX 843.572.1285
pete@delucamaucher.com

Dennis, R. Markley, Jr.
Judge – Ninth Judicial Circuit

Post Office Box 1800
Moncks Corner, South Carolina 29461
843.719.4435 FAX: 843.719.4599
mdennisj@sccourts.org

Domin, Timothy A.
Clawson & Staubes, LLC

126 Seven Farms Drive – Suite 200
Charleston, South Carolina 29492
843.577.2026 FAX: 843.722.2867
tdomin@clawsonandstaubes.com

Catherine K. Dunn 
The Steinberg Law Firm, LLP

61 Broad Street
P.O. Box 9
Charleston, South Carolina 29402
843.723.2800  Fax: 843.722.1190

E ════════════════════════════════

Ely, Penn W.
Clawson and Staubes, LLC
 
126 Seven Farms Drive – Suite 200
Charleston, South Carolina 29492
843.577.2026 FAX: 843.722.2867
PEly@clawsonandstaubes.com

F ════════════════════════════════

Fargnoli, Christy
Clawson & Staubes, LLC

126 Seven Farms Drive – Suite 200
Charleston, South Carolina 29492
843.577.2026 FAX: 843.722.2867
cfargnoli@clawsonandstaubes.com

Feidler, Stefan B.
Law Clerk to the Honorable Judge Roger M. Young, Sr.

505 Planters Trace Drive
Charleston, SC 29412
843-758-2015 FAX: 843-758-2018
sbfeidler@charlestonlaw.edu

G ════════════════════════════════

Gamache, Donald P.K. “Donnie”        
Donnie Gamache Attorney At Law
100 South Main Street – Suite B (29483)
Post Office Box 550 (29484)
Summerville, South Carolina
843.821.8280              FAX: 843.492.8289
dpkgcalendar@gmail.com

Gillians, Bernadette Shawan                               
Santee Cooper

One Riverwood Drive
Post Office Box 2946101
Moncks Corner, South Carolina 29461
843.761-7004              FAX 843.761.4010
bgillian@santeecooper.com

Goldberg, Steven E. 
Steinberg Law Firm

1516 Old Trolley Road – Suite 100A
Post Office Box 50577
Summerville, South Carolina 29485
Post Office Box 1028
Goose Creek, South Carolina 29445-0700
843.871.6522              FAX: 843.871.8565
sgoldberg@steinberglawfirm.com

Greaver, Laura Simons                             
Clawson & Staubes, LLC

126 Seven Farms Drive – Suite 200
Charleston, South Carolina 29492
843.577.2026              FAX: 843.722.2867
lsimons@clawsonandstaubes.com

Groeber, Cody J.                                                     
Berkeley County Public Defender’s Office

219 North Highway 52 – Suite E
Moncks Corner, South Carolina 29461
843.899-2777              FAX 843.899.2701
cgroeber@homesc.com

H ════════════════════════════════

Halverstadt, Matthew C.
Manley & Halverstadt, LLC

400-B Altman Street
Post Office Box 1105
Moncks Corner, South Carolina 29461
843.761.7280 FAX 843.761.7233
mhalverstadt@manleylawfirm.com

Harrington, Kristi L.
Judge Ninth Judicial Circuit Court

Post Office Box 998
Moncks Corner, South Carolina 29461
843.719.4480 FAX 843.719.4724
kharringtonj@sccourts.com

Hilton, Russell D. 
Russell D. Hilton, Attorney at Law, LLC  
                          
P.O. Box 233
Ridgeville, SC 29472
104 South Pine Street
Summerville, South Carolina 29483
843.376.5524 FAX: 843.376.5526
russ@rhiltonlaw.com

Holmes, J. Kevin 
Steinberg Law Firm
61 Broad Street – (29401)
Post Office Box 9 – (29402-0009)
Charleston, South Carolina
843.720.2800 FAX: 843.722.1190
kholmes@steinberglawfirm.com

I ═════════════════════════════════════

J ════════════════════════════════

Jordan, Michael J.                                       
Steinberg Law Firm

118 South Goose Creek Boulevard
Post Office Box 1028
Goose Creek, South Carolina 29445
843.572.0700              FAX 843.735.6308
mjordan@steinberglawfirm.com

K ════════════════════════════════

L ════════════════════════════════

Lacour, Albert A., III
Clawson & Staubes, LLC

126 Seven Farms Drive – Suite 200
Charleston, South Carolina 29492
843.577.2026 FAX: 843.722.2867
alacour@clawsonandstaubes.com

Landis, Jack Alan
Family Court Judge – Ninth Judicial Circuit

Post Office Box 1707
Moncks Corner, South Carolina 29461
843.719.4477 FAX: 843.719.4564
jlandisj@sccourts.org

Leech, Michael L.
Clawson & Staubes, LLC

126 Seven Farms Drive – Suite 200
Charleston, South Carolina 29492
843.577.2026 FAX: 843.722.2867
mleech@clawsonandstaubes.com

Littlejohn, Debbie K
9th Judicial Circuit - Public Defender

219 North Highway 52 – Suite E
Moncks Corner, South Carolina 29461
843.899.2777 FAX 843.899.2201
dlittlejohn@homesc.com

Louden, Christopher Joseph
223-A Heatley Street Post Office Box 253
Moncks Corner, South Carolina 29461
843.761.8787 FAX: 843.761.8771
clouden@loudenlawfirm.com

Lowndes, Valerie                                                    
Lowndes Law Firm, LLC

400 Altman Street, Suite F-2
Moncks Corner, SC 29461
P: 843.619.7444    FAX:  843.647.6669
ValerieLowndes@Gmail.com

MC═══════════════════════════════

McDonald, John “Jay”  L., Jr.
Clawson & Staubes, LLC

126 Seven Farms Drive – Suite 200
Charleston, South Carolina 29492
843.577.2026 FAX: 843.722.2867
jmcdonald@clawsonandstaubes.com

M ════════════════════════════════

Manley, J. Todd
Manley Law Firm, LLC

400-B Altman Street
Post Office Box 1105
Moncks Corner, South Carolina 29461
843.761.7280 FAX: 843.761.7233
tmanley@manleylawfirm.com

Masty, Jay
DeLuca & Maucher

102 Marilyn Street
Post Office Box 9
Goose Creek, South Carolina 29445
843.572.1711 FAX 843.572.1285
jay@delucamaucher.com

Maucher, Michael A.
DeLuca & Maucher

102 Marilyn Street
Post Office Box 9
Goose Creek, South Carolina 29445
843.572.1711 FAX 843.572.1285
mike@delucamaucher.com

Miller, Ross
Miller Conway

124C South Goose Creek Boulevard
Post Office Box 938
Goose Creek, South Carolina 29445
843.764.3334 FAX: 843.764.3335
rmiller@millerconwaylaw.com

Mixon, Ernie
Mixon Law Firm

107 Live Oak Drive
Moncks Corner, South Carolina 29461
843.761.6475 FAX: 843.899.6483
erniemixon@hotmail.com

Morrissey, Patrick
Clawson & Staubes, LLC

126 Seven Farms Drive – Suite 200
Charleston, South Carolina 29492
843.577.2026 FAX: 843.722.2867
pmorrissey@clawsonandstaubes.com

Murphy, Michael
Vannoy/Murphy, LLC

105 Carolina Avenue
Moncks Corner, SC 29461
843-761-0610 FAX: 843-761-44587
Michael@vannoymurphy.com

N ════════════════════════════════

Nickels, Christopher W.
Clawson & Staubes, LLC

126 Seven Farms Drive – Suite 200
Charleston, South Carolina 29492
843.577.2026 FAX: 843.722.2867
cnickels@clawsonandstaubes.com

O ════════════════════════════════

P ════════════════════════════════

Pearlman, David T.                                       
The Steinberg Law Firm

61 Broad Street
Post Office Box 9 29402-0009
Charleston, South Carolina
843.720.2800              FAX: 843.722.1190
dpearlman@steinberglawfirm.com

Penland, Geoff                                            
Santee Cooper

1201 Main Street, Suite 1710
Columbia, South Carolina 20201
Phone: 803.771.8939
grpenlan@santeecooper.com

Pennington, D Ashley
9th Judicial Circuit - Public Defender

101 Meeting Street – 5th Floor
Charleston, South Carolina 29401
843.958.1870 FAX: 843.958.5149
apennington@charlestoncounty.org

Pelcher, Stephen R.                                  
South Carolina Public Service Authority (Santee Cooper) 
 
One Riverwood Drive - Post Office Box 2946101
Moncks Corner, South Carolina 29461
FAX 843.761.4149
rpelche@santeecooper.com

Poulos, Daniel B.                                    
9th Judicial Circuit – Solicitor’s Office
300-B California Avenue
Moncks Corner, South Carolina 29461
843.719.4529 FAX: 843.719.4588
poulosd@scsolicitor9.org

 

Q ════════════════════════════════

R ════════════════════════════════

Rhoad, Dennis J.
Rhoad & Rhoad

123 West Main Street
Moncks Corner, South Carolina 29461
843.482.8877 FAX: 843.482.2852
dennis@rhoadlawoffice.com

Rhoad, Sally H.
Rhoad & Rhoad

123 West Main Street
Moncks Corner, South Carolina 29461
843.482.8877 FAX: 843.482.2852
sally@rhoadlawoffice.com

Robinson, Jennifer
Santee Cooper

One Riverwood Drive - Post Office Box 2946101
Moncks Corner, South Carolina 29461
843-761-8000 x4404
Jennifer.robinson@santeecooper.com

Ross, Jeffrey A.
Clawson & Staubes, LLC

126 Seven Farms Drive – Suite 200
Charleston, South Carolina 29492
843.577.2026 FAX: 843.722.2867
jross@clawsonandstaubes.com

S ════════════════════════════════

Sadler, Benjamin L.
South Carolina Public Service Authority (Santee Cooper)

One Riverwood Drive
Post Office Box 29461101
Moncks Corner, South Carolina 29461
843.761.6075 FAX: 843.761.4010
blsadler@santeecooper.com

Sanders, Nicholas R.                                        
Clawson & Staubes, LLC

126 Seven Farms Drive – Suite 200
Charleston, South Carolina 29492
843.577.2026              FAX: 843.722.2867
Nsanders@clawsonandstaubes.com

Schwacke, David P.
9th Judicial Circuit - Public Defender

219 North Highway 52 – Suite E
Moncks Corner, South Carolina 29461
843.899.2777 FAX 843.899.2201
schwacke@homesc.com

Sessoms, Bobby Daniel, Jr.                                      
Clawson & Staubes, LLC

126 Seven Farms Drive – Suite 200
Charleston, South Carolina 29492
843.577.2026              FAX: 843.722.2867
bsessoms@clawsonandstaubes.com

Shelton, Chad D.                                   
Public Defender’s Office

219 North Highway 52 – Suite E
Post Office Box 1687
Moncks Corner, South Carolina 29461
843.899.2777              FAX 843.899.2701
cshelton@homesc.com

Shobe, Georgia A.                                     
217A North Live Oak Drive
Moncks Corner, South Carolina 29461
843.761.6870              FAX: 843.761.6872
gashobe@homesc.com

Sigal, Price Sumner
9th Judicial Circuit – Solicitor’s Office
         
                           
300-B California Avenue
Moncks Corner, South Carolina 29461
843.719.4529 FAX: 843.719.4588
sigalp@scsolicitor9.org

Simons, Kathy                                                   
Clawson & Staubes, LLC

938 Shetland Court
Mt. Pleasant, SC 29464
843.224.2410 FAX: 843.881.8358
ksimons@clawsonandstaubes.com

Smyth, Todd W.                                                   
Smyth Whitley, LLC

126 Seven Farms Drive – Suite 200
Charleston, South Carolina 29492
843.577.2026              FAX: 843.722.2867
tsmyth@smythwhitley.com

Staubes, Christopher                                        
Clawson & Staubes, LLC

126 Seven Farms Drive – Suite 200
Charleston, South Carolina 29492
843.577.2026              FAX: 843.722.2867
cstaubes@clawsonandstaubes.com

Story, Matthew J.                           
Clawson & Staubes, LLC

126 Seven Farms Drive – Suite 200
Charleston, South Carolina 29492
843.577.2026              FAX: 843.722.2867
mstory@clawsonandstaubes.com

Szymczynska-Sas, Kamila                                                                
9th Judicial Circuit – Solicitor’s Office

300-B California Avenue
Moncks Corner, South Carolina 29461
843.719.4529 FAX: 843.719.4588
kamila@scsolicitor9.org

T ════════════════════════════════

Tackett, Claude                                       
Smyth Whitley, LLC

126 Seven Farms Drive, Suite 150
Charleston, SC 29492
843.606.5635 FAX: 843.654.4095
ctackett@smythwhitley.com

Taylor, Colleen                                        
Law Office of Colleen E. Taylor, LLC

6650 Rivers Avenue
North Charleston, SC 29406
843.576.1415 FAX: 843.416.9013
colleen@colleentaylorlaw.com

Tracy, Nancy K.
Clawson & Staubes, LLC

126 Seven Farms Drive – Suite 200
Charleston, South Carolina 29492
843.577.2026 FAX: 843.722.2867
ntracy@clawsonandstaubes.com

U ════════════════════════════════

Urbanic, Peggy
Clawson & Staubes, LLC

126 Seven Farms Drive – Suite 200
Charleston, South Carolina 29492
843.577.2026 FAX: 843.722.2867
purbanic@clawsonandstaubes.com

V ════════════════════════════════

Vannoy, R. Brady
VANNOY | MURPHY, LLC

105 Carolina Avenue
Moncks Corner, South Carolina 29461
843.761.0610 FAX: 843.482.2852
www.vannoylawoffice.com
brady@vannoymurphy.com

W ════════════════════════════════

Waldron, Monica
The Waldron Law Firm, LLC      
                                      
205 Saint James Avenue # 265
Goose Greek, South Carolina 29445
Phone: 843.779.9821
waldronlawfirm@gmail.com

Waldron, Scott                                            
The Waldron Law Firm, LLC                                            
205 Saint James Avenue # 265
Goose Greek, South Carolina 29445
Phone: 843.779.9821
ScottAWaldron@gmail.com

Warner, Elizabeth (Babs) Henry
South Carolina Public Service Authority (Santee Cooper)

One Riverwood Drive
Post Office Box 2946101
Moncks Corner, South Carolina 29461
843.761.7044 FAX 843.761.4149
ehwarner@santeecooper.com

Warner, Sara L.
Deluca & Maucher, LLP

P.O. Box 9
Goose Creek, SC 29445
843.572.1711 FAX: 843.572.1285
sarawarner@delucamaucher.com

Watson, Ramsey Steele Easley
Law Clerk for the Honorable Kristi Harrington

300-B California Avenue
Moncks Corner, South Carolina 29461
843.719.4480 FAX 843.719.4724
kharringtonlc@sccourts.org

Weathers, Jeffrey S.
The Law Offices of Jeffrey S. Weathers, LLC

320 East Main Street
Post Office Box 755
Moncks Corner, South Carolina 29461
Post Office Box 755
843.761.0926 FAX: 843.761.0958
jeff@weathersfirm.com

West, J. Camden
West Law Firm, LLC

207 Carolina Avenue
Post Office Box 1869
Moncks Corner, South Carolina 29461
843.761.5626 FAX 843.761.5627
camwest@homesc.com

West, John S.
West Law Firm, LLC
207 Carolina Avenue
Post Office Box 1869
Moncks Corner, South Carolina 29461
843.761.5626 FAX 843.761.5627
jwestlaw@homesc.com

West, E. Mason                                                         
9th Judicial Circuit – Solicitor’s Office

300-B California Avenue
Moncks Corner, South Carolina 29461
843.719.4529              FAX: 843.719.4588
WestM@SCSolicitor9.org

White, Keshia V.
Berkeley County Public Defender's Office

219 North Highway 52 – Suite E
Moncks Corner, South Carolina 29461
843.899-2777 FAX 843.899.2701
kvwhite@homesc.com

White, Thomas M
Steinberg Law Firm

118 South Goose Creek Boulevard
Post Office Box 1028
Goose Creek, South Carolina 29445
843.572.0700 FAX 843.572.1871
twhite@steinberglawfirm.com

Whitley, Joshua S.
Smyth Whitley, LLC

126 Seven Farms Drive, Suite 150
Charleston, SC 29492
843.606.5635 FAX: 843.654.4095
jwhitley@smythwhitley.com

Whitley, Lindsey F.                                 
South Carolina Public Service Authority Santee Cooper
1 Riverwood Drive
P.O. Box 2946101
Moncks Corner, SC 29461
843.761.8000 ext. 5145          Fax: 843.761.4138
Lindsey.whitley@santeecooper.com

Williams, Ann Millar
9th Judicial Circuit – Solicitor's Office
300-B California Avenue
Moncks Corner, South Carolina 29461
843.719.4529 FAX:843.719.4588
williamsa@scsolicitor9.org

Williams, John O., II
9th Judicial Circuit – Solicitor's Office
300 B California Avenue
Moncks Corner, South Carolina
843.719.4529 FAX: 843.719.4588
williams.johno@gmail.com

Williams, Pamela J.
South Carolina Public Service Authority (Santee Cooper)
One Riverwood Drive
Post Office Box 20946101
Moncks Corner, South Carolina 29461
843.761.7043 FAX 843.761.7037
Pamela.williams@santeecooper.com

Wilson, Kendra Constantin                             
9th Judicial Circuit – Solicitor’s Office
101 Meeting Street – Suite 400
Charleston, South Carolina 29401
843.719.4530 FAX:  843.719.4588
wilsonk@scsolicitor9.org

Wilson, Scarlett A.
9th Judicial Circuit – Solicitor's Office
101 Meeting Street – Suite 400
Charleston, South Carolina 29401
843.719.4529 FAX:843.719.4588
wilsons@scsolicitor9.org

X ════════════════════════════════

Y ═════════════════════════════

Z ════════════════════════════════

 

 

Copyright © 2009 by Berkeley County Bar Association. All rights reserved. You may reproduce materials available at this site for your own personal use and for non-commercial distribution. All copies must include this copyright statement.

Website design and maintained by Website Design Proz